The Board of Directors of the Dallas Tennis Association serve as a representation of the membership; providing guidance, oversight and strategic direction of the organization. Board meetings take place the third Wednesday of each month.

2018-2020 Board of Directors

Matt Jacob, President

Dan Barta, Treasurer

Hope Heldmar, Secretary

Brandon Myers, VP Leagues

Russ Johnson, VP Junior Team Tennis

Laura Worsham, VP Junior Recreation

Charotte Ereckson, VP Tournaments

Jane Morrill, VP Advocacy

Sharon Chapple, Past President

Office Location: 
14679 Midway Road, Suite 104,
Addison, Texas 75001
Telephone: 972-387-1538 | Fax: 972-763-0781
Monday - Friday | 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

© 2017 Dallas Tennis Association